My Past 2 Week With LearnCodeOnline.in

·

3 min read

My Past 2 Week With LearnCodeOnline.in

How do I know about Full Stack Javascript Bootcamp?

  • In April 2022. I came across my love for coding I was surfing youtube and then watched some coding-related videos and then for the tutorial about web development I found about Hitesh Choudhary youtube channel and then my mindset about all the things changed. He is so calm and humble I kind of likes him then I regularly watch his tutorial and do research about building blocks for web development and then 3 weeks ago from now he announced their Full Stack Javascript Bootcamp I was sure about that, I have to take this course for my better development. Then I convinced my parents and then they gave me permission and money to buy this course. So here I am doing projects and projects in just 2 weeks I have learned a lot about web development, UI design, and how to tackle those things.

What I have done in these 2 Weeks?

Hitesh sir gave us 15 HTML and CSS projects he gave us only the picture of the websites and some essential assets like the picture of the logo and hero-image like that. And we have to build these 15 web pages. Without any forgiveness, we have to make those. So I have completed these 15 web pages and showed them in my Instagram stories and he also liked it and reshare that post this is the great filling that I have.

  • Done 15 Projects on HTML and CSS
  • Added it to Github
  • Added a beautiful README.md file for every project
  • Deployed all 15 Projects with the help of netlify
  • Written 7 blogs about my learnings and research
  • Made my own Portfolio Website

Where are the Projects I have made?

My Portfolio

Live Demo View at Github completedScreenshot.jpg

In my portfolio you can find all the projects in a structured manner.

Project 1

Live Demo View at Github Project 1 Screenshot

Project 2

Live Demo View at Github

Project 2 Screenshot

Project 3

Live Demo View at Github

Project 3 Screenshot

Project 4

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot04.jpg

Project 5

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot05.jpg

Project 6

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot06.jpg

Project 7

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot07.jpg

Project 8

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot08.jpg

Project 9

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot09.jpg

Project 10

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot10.jpg

Project 11

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot11.jpg

Project 12

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot12.jpg

Project 13

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot13.jpg

Project 14

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot14.jpg

Project 15

Live Demo View at Github

completedScreenshot15.jpg

What do I get in return?

  • Appreciation from many batchmates and sir also. This means a lot to me and gave me the motivation to work harder and harder.
  • I have completed my 150+ followers on Instagram starting with 0 two weeks ago.
  • My blog post got 1100+ Views in just 11 days
  • I got featured in #learncodeonline and #iwritecode on LearnCodeOnline.in
  • I am now a member of writing blogs at LearnCodeOnline.in
  • I spent my day and night on these projects.

Where we can find code and connect?

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Shubham by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!